My intention of the day

Gorgeous day! Enjoying cappuccino and writing in park
Gorgeous day!

I set my intention for today, in this early morning of cool breeze and clear sky

I thank God for a wonderful start of the day: a hot and clean water shower, a delicious and fulfilling cup of cappuccino, and most important of all, beautiful and warming sunshine.

I thank God for a sound mind and a healthy body today.

I am grateful for all the talents and ability that God has given me.

I promise to do good today, to write and educate, to create and inspire, to give and receive.

Now I shall enjoy the rest of my cappuccino and the beautiful nature that surrounds me here before getting back to the work that I love!

What a beautiful day. What a beautiful life. I am grateful and thankful of everything.

Amen/Namaste 🙂

Children flying kites in park
Children flying kites in park

1 thought on “My intention of the day

Leave a comment