Sing Praise to Your Health!

I think I appreciate my life more when I am sick.

Because when I am sick, I know how precious life especially is when I am healthy; I can eat well and go out n’ about easily.

When I am sick, people come concern about me and take care of me; I know I am well supported and I am loved.

When my health is jeopardized, I realize I might not continue to live any time of any day/week/month/year, that I should take better care of my body and live my life with purpose and no regret.

Life is a journey, not a means to an end. I better enjoy every single minute of it. I want to fill my life with vibrant colors of joy and contentment.

Now I must start devoting more time and concern into my physical health.

Good night / Good day, my lovely readers.


bear

Leave a comment